ANNIVERSARY EDITION of Standing In The Tower arrives this October



The ANNIVERSARY EDITION of American artist Joseph Lamm's critically celebrated STANDING IN THE TOWER album is arriving on 26 October, 2018. Remastered at Aire Born Studios by David Price, the set contains the songs "Awaken In My Heart" and "See No Evil", both of which hit the top 10 on radio playlists across the US upon their initial release. Given songwriting comparisons to Charlie Peacock, T-Bone Burnett and ABBEY ROAD era John Lennon, the album made numerous "best of" lists. A bonus track that was recorded during the sessions, "Approaching The Next Plane", is also heard for the first time.           

The cover design, which includes the original photograph by Sid Rust,  has been given a different look by artist Erin Anonymous, who also supplied the artwork for Lamm's 2008 book BULL HEADED SAVIOUR. 

STANDING IN THE TOWER - ANNIVERSARY EDITION will be available in 6 panel digipak CD, digital and streaming versions on 26 October via Jefferson House Communique.


01. The Preacher

02. Stepping Into Paradise

03. Yes I Will

04. In A Watered Garden

05. Standing In The Tower

06. Three Kings

07. Self Portraits

08. Awaken In My Heart

09. Approaching The Next Plane

10. Essence

11. See No Evil